Vote on SB 1256 - passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 641 Yeas 92 Nays 10 Excused 0 Not Voting 8

  • Bill: SB 1256
  • Motion Text: passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 641 Yeas 92 Nays 10 Excused 0 Not Voting 8
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Dec 21, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 92
No 10
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Afendoulis Republican Yes
Eisen Yes
Larry Inman Republican Yes
Ronnie Peterson Democratic Yes
Aiyash Yes
Brian Elder Democratic Yes
Johnson, S. Yes
Rendon Yes
Thomas Albert Republican Yes
Jim Ellison Democratic Yes
Jones Yes
Shannon Yes
Julie Alexander Republican Yes
Farrington Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Sue Allor Republican Yes
Filler Yes
Kennedy Yes
Slagh Yes
Anthony Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Koleszar Yes
Tim Sneller Democratic Yes
Joseph Bellino Republican Yes
Garza Yes
Kuppa Yes
William Sowerby Democratic Yes
Berman Yes
Sherry Gay-Dagnogo Democratic Yes
Beau LaFave Republican Yes
Stone Yes
Bollin Yes
Gary Glenn Republican Yes
Donna Lasinski Democratic Yes
Tate Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Green Yes
Eric Leutheuser Republican Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Brixie Yes
Christine Greig Democratic Yes
Frank Liberati Democratic Yes
VanWoerkom Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Vanessa Guerra Democratic Yes
Lightner Yes
Vaupel Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Hall Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
Wakeman Yes
Darrin Camilleri Democratic Yes
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic Yes
Leslie Love Democratic Yes
Rebekah Warren Democratic Yes
Carter, B. Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
James Lower Republican Yes
Wendzel Yes
Carter, T. Yes
Shane Hernandez Republican Yes
Maddock Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
Lee Chatfield Republican Yes
Hertel Yes
Manoogian Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
Cherry Yes
Hood Yes
Markkanen Yes
Whitsett Yes
John Chirkun Democratic Yes
Hope Yes
Miller Yes
Robert Wittenberg Democratic Yes
Clemente Yes
Pamela Hornberger Republican Yes
Mueller Yes
Witwer Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
Neeley, C. Yes
Wozniak Yes
Coleman Yes
Huizenga Yes
O’Malley Yes
Tenisha Yancey Democratic Yes
Crawford Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
Paquette Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Haadsma No
David LaGrand Democratic No
John Reilly Republican No
Schroeder No
Jon Hoadley Democratic No
Pohutsky No
Terry Sabo Democratic No
Michael Webber Republican No
Johnson, C. No
Yousef Rabhi Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.