Vote on SB 8A - Returning Messages

  • Bill: SB 8A
  • Motion Text: Returning Messages
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2017 Special Session A
  • Date: Jun 09, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 29
No 6
Not Voting 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Baxley Yes
Galvano Yes
Bean Yes
Rouson Yes
Benacquisto Yes
Gibson Yes
Simmons Yes
Book Yes
Grimsley Yes
Simpson Yes
Bracy Yes
Stargel Yes
Bradley Yes
Hutson Yes
Steube Yes
Latvala Yes
Stewart Yes
Braynon Yes
Broxson Yes
Mayfield Yes
Montford Yes
Young Yes
Passidomo Yes
Negron Yes
Perry Yes
Flores Yes
Powell Yes
Gainer Yes
Rader Yes
Garcia No
Brandes No
Thurston No
Torres No
Clemens No
Farmer No
Rodriguez Excused
Hukill Excused
Campbell Excused
Lee Not Voting


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.