Vote on HB 4231 - conference report adopted Roll Call # 241 Yeas 58 Nays 51 Excused 0 Not Voting 1

  • Bill: HB 4231
  • Motion Text: conference report adopted Roll Call # 241 Yeas 58 Nays 51 Excused 0 Not Voting 1
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Sep 24, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 58
No 51
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Afendoulis Republican Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Beau LaFave Republican Yes
Rendon Yes
Thomas Albert Republican Yes
Gary Glenn Republican Yes
Eric Leutheuser Republican Yes
Schroeder Yes
Julie Alexander Republican Yes
Green Yes
Lightner Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Sue Allor Republican Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
Slagh Yes
Joseph Bellino Republican Yes
Hall Yes
James Lower Republican Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Berman Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
Maddock Yes
VanWoerkom Yes
Bollin Yes
Shane Hernandez Republican Yes
Steve Marino Republican Yes
Vaupel Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Michele Hoitenga Republican Yes
Markkanen Yes
Wakeman Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Pamela Hornberger Republican Yes
Meerman Yes
Michael Webber Republican Yes
Lee Chatfield Republican Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
Miller Yes
Wendzel Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Huizenga Yes
Mueller Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
Crawford Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
O Malley Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
Eisen Yes
Larry Inman Republican Yes
Paquette Yes
Wozniak Yes
Farrington Yes
Johnson, S. Yes
John Reilly Republican Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Filler Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Anthony No
LaTanya Garrett Democratic No
Kennedy No
Rose Mary Robinson Democratic No
Bolden No
Garza No
Koleszar No
Terry Sabo Democratic No
Brixie No
Sherry Gay-Dagnogo Democratic No
Kuppa No
Shannon No
Wendell Byrd Democratic No
Christine Greig Democratic No
David LaGrand Democratic No
Tim Sneller Democratic No
Sara Cambensy Democratic No
Vanessa Guerra Democratic No
Donna Lasinski Democratic No
William Sowerby Democratic No
Darrin Camilleri Democratic No
Haadsma No
Frank Liberati Democratic No
Stone No
Carter, T. No
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic No
Leslie Love Democratic No
Tate No
Cherry No
Hertel No
Manoogian No
Rebekah Warren Democratic No
John Chirkun Democratic No
Jon Hoadley Democratic No
Sheldon Neeley Democratic No
Whitsett No
Clemente No
Hood No
Kristy Pagan Democratic No
Robert Wittenberg Democratic No
Coleman No
Hope No
Ronnie Peterson Democratic No
Witwer No
Brian Elder Democratic No
Johnson, C. No
Pohutsky No
Tenisha Yancey Democratic No
Jim Ellison Democratic No
Jones No
Yousef Rabhi Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.