Vote on SB 735 - SB 735 PN 899, 2021 A19540, FONTANA Amendment No. A-1954

  • Bill: SB 735
  • Motion Text: SB 735 PN 899, 2021 A19540, FONTANA Amendment No. A-1954
  • Legislative Session: Pennsylvania 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 23, 2021
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 18
No 32
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 17 4 0
Republican 0 26 0
Unknown 1 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lisa M. Boscola Democratic Yes
James R. Brewster Democratic Yes
Amanda M. Cappelletti Democratic Yes
Maria Collett Democratic Yes
Jay Costa Democratic Yes
Marty Flynn Democratic Yes
Wayne D. Fontana Democratic Yes
Vincent J. Hughes Democratic Yes
John I. Kane Democratic Yes
Timothy P. Kearney Democratic Yes
Katie J. Muth Democratic Yes
John P. Sabatina Democratic Yes
Steven J. Santarsiero Democratic Yes
Nikil Saval Democratic Yes
Judith L. Schwank Democratic Yes
Christine M. Tartaglione Democratic Yes
Lindsey M. Williams Democratic Yes
David G. Argall Republican No
Ryan P. Aument Republican No
Lisa Baker Republican No
Camera Bartolotta Republican No
Patrick M. Browne Republican No
Jake Corman Republican No
John DiSanto Republican No
Cris Dush Republican No
Christopher Gebhard Republican No
John R. Gordner Republican No
Art Haywood Democratic No
Scott E. Hutchinson Republican No
Wayne Langerholc Republican No
Daniel Laughlin Republican No
Scott Martin Republican No
Doug Mastriano Republican No
Bob Mensch Republican No
Kristin Phillips-Hill Republican No
Joe Pittman Republican No
Mike Regan Republican No
Devlin Robinson Republican No
Mario M. Scavello Republican No
Patrick J. Stefano Republican No
Sharif Street Democratic No
Elder A. Vogel Republican No
Judy Ward Republican No
Kim L. Ward Republican No
Anthony H. Williams Democratic No
Gene Yaw Republican No
John T. Yudichak Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.