Vote on SB 921 - passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 630 Yeas 95 Nays 6 Excused 0 Not Voting 9

  • Bill: SB 921
  • Motion Text: passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 630 Yeas 95 Nays 6 Excused 0 Not Voting 9
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Dec 17, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 95
No 6
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Afendoulis Republican Yes
Brian Elder Democratic Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
Rendon Yes
Aiyash Yes
Jim Ellison Democratic Yes
Larry Inman Republican Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Thomas Albert Republican Yes
Farrington Yes
Jones Yes
Schroeder Yes
Julie Alexander Republican Yes
Filler Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Shannon Yes
Sue Allor Republican Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Kennedy Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Anthony Yes
LaTanya Garrett Democratic Yes
Koleszar Yes
Slagh Yes
Joseph Bellino Republican Yes
Garza Yes
Kuppa Yes
Tim Sneller Democratic Yes
Berman Yes
Sherry Gay-Dagnogo Democratic Yes
Beau LaFave Republican Yes
William Sowerby Democratic Yes
Bolden Yes
Gary Glenn Republican Yes
David LaGrand Democratic Yes
Stone Yes
Bollin Yes
Green Yes
Donna Lasinski Democratic Yes
Tate Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Christine Greig Democratic Yes
Eric Leutheuser Republican Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Brixie Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
Frank Liberati Democratic Yes
VanWoerkom Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Vanessa Guerra Democratic Yes
Lightner Yes
Vaupel Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Haadsma Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
Wakeman Yes
Darrin Camilleri Democratic Yes
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic Yes
James Lower Republican Yes
Rebekah Warren Democratic Yes
Carter, T. Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
Manoogian Yes
Michael Webber Republican Yes
Lee Chatfield Republican Yes
Shane Hernandez Republican Yes
Markkanen Yes
Wendzel Yes
Cherry Yes
Hertel Yes
Miller Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
John Chirkun Democratic Yes
Jon Hoadley Democratic Yes
Mueller Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
Clemente Yes
Hood Yes
O’Malley Yes
Whitsett Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Hope Yes
Paquette Yes
Witwer Yes
Coleman Yes
Pamela Hornberger Republican Yes
Ronnie Peterson Democratic Yes
Wozniak Yes
Crawford Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
Pohutsky Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Eisen Yes
Huizenga Yes
Yousef Rabhi Democratic Yes
Hall No
Johnson, S. No
Meerman No
John Reilly Republican No
Michele Hoitenga Republican No
Maddock No


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.