Vote on SF 66 - SF0066S3007: Amendment adopted 19-10-0-0-1

  • Bill: SF 66
  • Motion Text: SF0066S3007: Amendment adopted 19-10-0-0-1
  • Legislative Session: Wyoming 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 18, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 19
No 10
Absent 0
Excused 0
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 2 0 0
Republican 17 10 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jim Anderson Republican Yes
Fred Baldwin Republican Yes
Ed Cooper Republican Yes
Ogden Driskill Republican Yes
Affie Ellis Republican Yes
Dan Furphy Republican Yes
Mike Gierau Democratic Yes
Larry Hicks Republican Yes
Dave Kinskey Republican Yes
John Kolb Republican Yes
R. J. Kost Republican Yes
Bill Landen Republican Yes
Tara Nethercott Republican Yes
Stephan Pappas Republican Yes
Chris Rothfuss Democratic Yes
Tim Salazar Republican Yes
Wendy Schuler Republican Yes
Charles Scott Republican Yes
Jeff Wasserburger Republican Yes
Bo Biteman Republican No
Brian Boner Republican No
Anthony Bouchard Republican No
Cale Case Republican No
Dan Dockstader Republican No
Tim French Republican No
Lynn Hutchings Republican No
Troy McKeown Republican No
Drew Perkins Republican No
Cheri Steinmetz Republican No
Tom James Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wyoming State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.