Vote on HB 4632 - passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 286 Yeas 80 Nays 30 Excused 0 Not Voting 0

  • Bill: HB 4632
  • Motion Text: passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 286 Yeas 80 Nays 30 Excused 0 Not Voting 0
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 03, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 80
No 30
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 37 11 0
Republican 37 17 0
Unknown 6 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Thomas Albert Republican Yes
Diana Farrington Republican Yes
Sarah Lightner Republican Yes
Nate Shannon Democratic Yes
Sarah Anthony Democratic Yes
Graham Filler Republican Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
Tim Sneller Democratic Yes
Joe Bellino Republican Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Mari Manoogian Democratic Yes
William Sowerby Democratic Yes
Timothy Beson Republican Yes
Alex Garza Democratic Yes
Steve Marino Republican Yes
Samantha Steckloff Democratic Yes
Robert Bezotte Republican Yes
Phil Green Republican Yes
Gregory Markkanen Republican Yes
Richard Steenland Democratic Yes
Kyra Bolden Democratic Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
David Martin Republican Yes
Lori Stone Democratic Yes
Ann Bollin Republican Yes
Jim Haadsma Democratic Yes
Luke Meerman Republican Yes
Joe Tate Democratic Yes
Ken Borton Republican Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
Christine Morse Democratic Yes
Shri Thanedar Democratic Yes
Felicia Brabec Democratic Yes
Kevin Hertel Democratic Yes
Mike Mueller Republican Yes
Mark Tisdel Republican Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Rachel Hood Democratic Yes
Cynthia Neeley Democratic Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Kelly Breen Democratic Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
O’Malley Yes
Greg VanWoerkom Republican Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Mark E. Huizenga Republican Yes
O’Neal Yes
Rodney Wakeman Republican Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Johnson, C Yes
Outman Yes
Regina Weiss Democratic Yes
Carter, B Yes
Jewell Jones Democratic Yes
Ronnie Peterson Democratic Yes
Pauline Wendzel Republican Yes
Carter, T Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Daire Rendon Republican Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
John Cherry Democratic Yes
Matt Koleszar Democratic Yes
Julie Rogers Democratic Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
Cara Clemente Democratic Yes
Padma Kuppa Democratic Yes
John Roth Republican Yes
Karen Whitsett Democratic Yes
TC Clements Republican Yes
David LaGrand Democratic Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Angela Witwer Democratic Yes
Kevin Coleman Democratic Yes
Donna Lasinski Democratic Yes
Andrea Schroeder Republican Yes
Douglas C. Wozniak Republican Yes
John Damoose Republican Yes
Tullio Liberati Democratic Yes
Helena Scott Democratic Yes
Stephanie Young Democratic Yes
Abraham Aiyash Democratic No
Mary Cavanagh Democratic No
Kara Hope Democratic No
Bryan Posthumus Republican No
Alexander No
Gary Eisen Republican No
Pamela Hornberger Republican No
Ranjeev Puri Democratic No
Sue Allor Republican No
Jim Ellison Democratic No
Johnson, S No
Yousef Rabhi Democratic No
Andrew Beeler Republican No
Andrew Fink Republican No
Beau LaFave Republican No
John Reilly Republican No
Ryan Berman Republican No
Annette Glenn Republican No
Matt Maddock Republican No
Bradley Slagh Republican No
Julie Brixie Democratic No
Matt Hall Republican No
Brad Paquette Republican No
Tenisha Yancey Democratic No
Darrin Camilleri Democratic No
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic No
Laurie Pohutsky Democratic No
Jeff Yaroch Republican No
Steve Carra Republican No
Michele Hoitenga Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.