Vote on HB 2447 - Favorable (Justice Appropriations Subcommittee)

  • Bill: HB 2447
  • Motion Text: Favorable (Justice Appropriations Subcommittee)
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Dec 01, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 13
No 0
Not Voting 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 4 0 1
Republican 9 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Webster Barnaby Republican Yes
Mike Beltran Republican Yes
Christopher Benjamin Democratic Yes
Cord Byrd Republican Yes
Michael A. "Mike" Caruso Republican Yes
Tracie Davis Democratic Yes
Tom Fabricio Republican Yes
Michael "Mike" Gottlieb Democratic Yes
Tommy Gregory Republican Yes
Traci Koster Republican Yes
Andrew Learned Democratic Yes
Scott Plakon Republican Yes
David Smith Republican Yes
Juan Alfonso Fernandez-Barquin Republican Not Voting
Michele K. Rayner Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.