Vote on HB 3060 - Third reading. Carried by Taylor. Passed.

  • Bill: HB 3060
  • Motion Text: Third reading. Carried by Taylor. Passed.
  • Legislative Session: Oregon 2017 Regular Session
  • Date: May 24, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 24
No 3
Absent 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 16 0 1
Republican 8 3 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Betsy Johnson Democratic Yes
Floyd Prozanski Democratic Yes
Ginny Burdick Democratic Yes
Laurie Monnes Anderson Democratic Yes
Mark Hass Democratic Yes
Peter Courtney Democratic Yes
Ted Ferrioli Republican Yes
Tim Knopp Republican Yes
Bill Hansell Republican Yes
Brian Boquist Republican Yes
Chuck Riley Democratic Yes
Chuck Thomsen Republican Yes
Jackie Winters Republican Yes
James Manning Jr. Democratic Yes
Kathleen Taylor Democratic Yes
Lee Beyer Democratic Yes
Lew Frederick Democratic Yes
Rod Monroe Democratic Yes
Sara Gelser Blouin Democratic Yes
Alan DeBoer Republican Yes
Arnie Roblan Democratic Yes
Herman Baertschiger Jr. Republican Yes
Michael Dembrow Democratic Yes
Richard Devlin Democratic Yes
Jeff Kruse Republican No
Dennis Linthicum Republican No
Fred Girod Republican No
Alan Olsen Republican Absent
Kim Thatcher Republican Absent
Elizabeth Steiner Hayward Democratic Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oregon Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.