Vote on SB 36 - PASS SB 36

  • Bill: SB 36
  • Motion Text: PASS SB 36
  • Legislative Session: Kentucky 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 11, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 5 0 2
Republican 19 3 5
Unknown 2 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ralph Alvarado Republican Yes
Christian McDaniel Republican Yes
Wil Schroder Republican Yes
Stephen West Republican Yes
Karen Berg Democratic Yes
Morgan McGarvey Democratic Yes
Adrienne Southworth Republican Yes
Whitney Westerfield Republican Yes
C.B. Embry Jr. Republican Yes
Meredith Yes
Robert Stivers II Republican Yes
Phillip Wheeler Republican Yes
Rick Girdler Republican Yes
Robby Mills Republican Yes
Brandon Storm Republican Yes
Mike Wilson Republican Yes
David P. Givens Republican Yes
Jason Nemes Republican Yes
Thomas Yes
Max Wise Republican Yes
Paul Hornback Republican Yes
Dennis Parrett Democratic Yes
Robin L. Webb Democratic Yes
David Yates Democratic Yes
Jason Howell Republican Yes
Julie Raque Adams Republican Yes
Danny Carroll Republican No
Jimmy Higdon Republican No
Damon Thayer Republican No
Tom Buford Republican Not Voting
Denise Harper Angel Democratic Not Voting
Gerald A. Neal Democratic Not Voting
Smith Not Voting
Jared Carpenter Republican Not Voting
Alice Forgy Kerr Republican Not Voting
John Schickel Republican Not Voting
Johnnie Turner Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Kentucky General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.