Vote on SB 857 - Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]

  • Bill: SB 857
  • Motion Text: Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  • Legislative Session: California 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 15, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 11
No 0
Other 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 7 0 2
Republican 4 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Sharon Quirk-Silva Democratic Yes
Laurie Davies Republican Yes
Akilah Weber, M.D. Democratic Yes
Eduardo Garcia Democratic Yes
Brian Maienschein Republican Yes
Evan Low Democratic Yes
Tasha Boerner Horvath Democratic Yes
Sabrina Cervantes Democratic Yes
Suzette Martinez Valladares Republican Yes
Mia Bonta Democratic Yes
Jim Patterson Republican Yes
Chris R. Holden Democratic Other
Freddie Rodriguez Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.