Vote on SB 68 - Do Pass - 2018

  • Bill: SB 68
  • Motion Text: Do Pass - 2018
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 05, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 12
No 0
Absent 1
Excused 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Haugaard Yes
Heinemann Yes
Peterson (Kent) Yes
Arch E. Beal Republican Yes
Isaac Latterell Republican Yes
G. Mark Mickelson Republican Yes
Lee Qualm Republican Yes
Larry Rhoden Republican Yes
Julie Bartling Democratic Yes
Spencer Hawley Democratic Yes
David Lust Republican Yes
Tona Rozum Republican Yes
DiSanto Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.