• Bill: HB 117
  • Legislative Session: West Virginia 2017 First Special Session
  • Date: Jun 09, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 80
No 2
Other 18

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lane Yes
Arvon Yes
Romine, C. Yes
Romine, R. Yes
Foster, G. Yes
Martin Yes
Maynard Yes
Miller, C. Yes
Miller, R. Yes
Hartman Yes
Sypolt Yes
Nelson Yes
Thompson Yes
Martin Atkinson III Republican Yes
Brent Boggs Democratic Yes
Scott Brewer Democratic Yes
Jim Butler Republican Yes
Andrew Byrd Democratic Yes
Joe Canestraro Democratic Yes
Moore Capito Republican Yes
Roy Cooper Republican Yes
Vernon Criss Republican Yes
Michael T. Ferro Democratic Yes
Shawn Fluharty Democratic Yes
Cindy Frich Republican Yes
Marty Gearheart Republican Yes
Danny Hamrick Republican Yes
Roger Hanshaw Republican Yes
Kenneth Hicks Democratic Yes
Tony Lewis Republican Yes
Linda Longstreth Democratic Yes
Chad Lovejoy Democratic Yes
Dana Lynch Democratic Yes
Andrew Robinson Democratic Yes
Ralph Rodighiero Democratic Yes
Matthew Rohrbach Republican Yes
Ruth Rowan Republican Yes
Larry L. Rowe Democratic Yes
Kelli Sobonya Republican Yes
Isaac Sponaugle Democratic Yes
Erikka Storch Republican Yes
Amy Summers Republican Yes
Diserio Yes
Walters Yes
Kelly Yes
Williams Yes
Evans, E. Yes
Speaker Armstead Yes
Mark Dean Republican Yes
Jeff Eldridge Independent Yes
Paul Espinosa Republican Yes
Joshua Higginbotham Republican Yes
Richard Iaquinta Democratic Yes
Phil Isner Democratic Yes
John O'Neal Republican Yes
John Overington Republican Yes
Dave Pethtel Democratic Yes
Mike Pushkin Democratic Yes
Rodney A. Pyles Democratic Yes
Jill Upson Republican Yes
Danny Wagner Republican Yes
George Ambler Republican Yes
William Anderson Republican Yes
Stephen Baldwin Democratic Yes
Jason Barrett Democratic Yes
Mike Caputo Democratic Yes
Tom Fast Republican Yes
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democratic Yes
Michael Folk Republican Yes
Bill Hamilton Republican Yes
Jason Harshbarger Republican Yes
Jordan Hill Republican Yes
Kayla Kessinger Republican Yes
Shirley Love Democratic Yes
Pat McGeehan Republican Yes
Tim Miley Democratic Yes
Rick Moye Democratic Yes
Tony Paynter Republican Yes
Joe Statler Republican Yes
Guy Ward Republican Yes
Frank Deem Republican No
Gary G. Howell Republican No
Foster, N. Other
Moore Other
White Other
Blair Other
Phillips Other
Evans, A. Other
Joe Ellington Republican Other
Ray Hollen Republican Other
Eric L. Householder Republican Other
Ben Queen Republican Other
John Shott Republican Other
Steve Westfall Republican Other
Mark Zatezalo Republican Other
Mick Bates Democratic Other
Daryl Cowles Republican Other
Sean Hornbuckle Democratic Other
Justin Marcum Democratic Other
S. Marshall Wilson Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the West Virginia Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.