Vote on SJR 26 - SJR 26 Simitian Senate Third Reading By PORTANTINO

  • Bill: SJR 26
  • Motion Text: SJR 26 Simitian Senate Third Reading By PORTANTINO
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 15, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bill Emmerson Republican Yes
Joe Coto Democratic Yes
Mike Davis Democratic Yes
Felipe Fuentes Democratic Yes
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Yes
Curt Hagman Republican Yes
Wilmer Amina Carter Democratic Yes
Wesley Chesbro Democratic Yes
Arambula Yes
Connie Conway Republican Yes
Paul J Cook Republican Yes
Bill Yes
Berryhill Yes
Tom Yes
Berryhill Yes
Caballero Yes
Charles Yes
Calderon Yes
De Yes
La Yes
Torre Yes
De Yes
Leon Yes
Joel Anderson Republican Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Mariko Yamada Democratic Yes
Fletcher Yes
Fong Yes
Gaines Yes
Bonnie Yes
Lowenthal Yes
V. Yes
Manuel Yes
Perez Yes
Portantino Yes
Salas Yes
Saldana Yes
Audra Yes
Strickland Yes
John Yes
A. Yes
Perez Yes
Mike Eng Democratic Yes
Mike Feuer Democratic Yes
Jean Fuller Republican Yes
Warren T Furutani Democratic Yes
Martin Garrick Republican Yes
Danny D Gilmore Republican Yes
Isadore Hall Democratic Yes
Diane L Harkey Republican Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Jared William Huffman Democratic Yes
Kevin D Jeffries Republican Yes
Ted Lieu Democratic Yes
Dan Logue Republican Yes
Tony Mendoza Democratic Yes
Jeff Miller Republican Yes
Pedro Nava Democratic Yes
Brian Nestande Republican Yes
Ira Ruskin Democratic Yes
Jim Silva Republican Yes
Nancy Skinner Democratic Yes
Jose Solorio Democratic Yes
Sandré Swanson Democratic Yes
Norma Torres Democratic Yes
Michael Villines Republican Yes
Tom Ammiano Democratic Yes
Karen Bass Democratic Yes
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican Yes
Bob Blumenfield Democratic Yes
Steven Bradford Democratic Yes
Julia Brownley Democratic Yes
Joan Buchanan Democratic Yes
Mary Hayashi Democratic Yes
Alyson Huber Democratic Yes
Steve Knight Republican Yes
Fiona Ma Democratic Yes
Bill Monning Democratic Yes
Roger Niello Republican Yes
Jim Nielsen Republican Yes
Cameron Smyth Republican Yes
Tom Torlakson Democratic Yes
Jones Not Voting
Chuck DeVore Republican Not Voting
Noreen Evans Democratic Not Voting
Chris Norby Republican Not Voting
Alberto Torrico Democratic Not Voting
Anthony Adams Republican Not Voting
Marty Block Democratic Not Voting
Van Tran Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.