Vote on SB 21-205 - AMD

  • Bill: SB 21-205
  • Motion Text: AMD
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 14, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 37
No 27
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 12 26 1
Republican 23 0 0
Unknown 2 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Judy Amabile Democratic Yes
Jeni James Arndt Democratic Yes
Mark Baisley Republican Yes
Shannon Bird Democratic Yes
Rod Bockenfeld Republican Yes
Mary Bradfield Republican Yes
Terri Carver Republican Yes
Marc Catlin Republican Yes
Lisa Cutter Democratic Yes
Lindsey Daugherty Democratic Yes
Tim Geitner Republican Yes
Ron Hanks Republican Yes
Richard Holtorf Republican Yes
Colin Larson Republican Yes
Stephanie Luck Republican Yes
Mike Lynch Republican Yes
Hugh McKean Republican Yes
Barbara McLachlan Democratic Yes
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic Yes
Kyle Mullica Democratic Yes
Patrick Neville Republican Yes
Rod Pelton Republican Yes
Andres Pico Republican Yes
Kim Ransom Republican Yes
Janice Rich Republican Yes
Dylan Roberts Democratic Yes
Shane Sandridge Republican Yes
Marc Snyder Democratic Yes
Matt Soper Republican Yes
Brianna Titone Democratic Yes
Valdez D. Yes
Van Beber Yes
Kevin Van Winkle Republican Yes
Perry Will Republican Yes
Dave Williams Republican Yes
Dan Woog Republican Yes
Mary Young Democratic Yes
Jennifer Bacon Democratic No
Adrienne Benavidez Democratic No
Tracey Bernett Democratic No
Yadira Caraveo Democratic No
Monica Duran Democratic No
Daneya Esgar Democratic No
Tony Exum Democratic No
Meg Froelich Democratic No
Serena Gonzales-Gutierrez Democratic No
Matt Gray Democratic No
Leslie Herod Democratic No
Edie Hooton Democratic No
Dominique Jackson Democratic No
Iman Jodeh Democratic No
Chris Kennedy Democratic No
Cathy Kipp Democratic No
Susan Lontine Democratic No
Julie McCluskie Democratic No
Karen McCormick Democratic No
Naquetta Ricks Democratic No
Emily Sirota Democratic No
Tom Sullivan Democratic No
Kerry Tipper Democratic No
Valdez A. No
Mike Weissman Democratic No
Steven Woodrow Democratic No
Alec Garnett Democratic No
David Ortiz Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.