Vote on HB 4449 - roll call Roll Call # 247 Yeas 106 Nays 2 Excused 0 Not Voting 1

  • Bill: HB 4449
  • Motion Text: roll call Roll Call # 247 Yeas 106 Nays 2 Excused 0 Not Voting 1
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 17, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 106
No 2
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Afendoulis Republican Yes
Farrington Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Yousef Rabhi Democratic Yes
Thomas Albert Republican Yes
Filler Yes
Kennedy Yes
John Reilly Republican Yes
Julie Alexander Republican Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Koleszar Yes
Rendon Yes
Sue Allor Republican Yes
LaTanya Garrett Democratic Yes
Kuppa Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Anthony Yes
Garza Yes
Beau LaFave Republican Yes
Schroeder Yes
Joseph Bellino Republican Yes
Sherry Gay-Dagnogo Democratic Yes
David LaGrand Democratic Yes
Shannon Yes
Berman Yes
Gary Glenn Republican Yes
Donna Lasinski Democratic Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Bolden Yes
Green Yes
Eric Leutheuser Republican Yes
Slagh Yes
Bollin Yes
Christine Greig Democratic Yes
Frank Liberati Democratic Yes
Tim Sneller Democratic Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
Lightner Yes
William Sowerby Democratic Yes
Brixie Yes
Vanessa Guerra Democratic Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
Stone Yes
Wendell Byrd Democratic Yes
Haadsma Yes
Leslie Love Democratic Yes
Tate Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Hall Yes
James Lower Republican Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic Yes
Maddock Yes
VanWoerkom Yes
Darrin Camilleri Democratic Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
Manoogian Yes
Vaupel Yes
Carter, B. Yes
Shane Hernandez Republican Yes
Steve Marino Republican Yes
Wakeman Yes
Carter, T. Yes
Hertel Yes
Markkanen Yes
Rebekah Warren Democratic Yes
Lee Chatfield Republican Yes
Jon Hoadley Democratic Yes
Meerman Yes
Michael Webber Republican Yes
Cherry Yes
Michele Hoitenga Republican Yes
Miller Yes
Wendzel Yes
John Chirkun Democratic Yes
Hood Yes
Mueller Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
Clemente Yes
Hope Yes
Neeley, C. Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
O’Malley Yes
Robert Wittenberg Democratic Yes
Coleman Yes
Huizenga Yes
Kristy Pagan Democratic Yes
Witwer Yes
Crawford Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
Paquette Yes
Wozniak Yes
Eisen Yes
Larry Inman Republican Yes
Ronnie Peterson Democratic Yes
Tenisha Yancey Democratic Yes
Brian Elder Democratic Yes
Johnson, C. Yes
Pohutsky Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Jim Ellison Democratic Yes
Jones Yes
Pamela Hornberger Republican No
Johnson, S. No


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.