Vote on S 1048 - Judiciary Vote

  • Bill: S 1048
  • Motion Text: Judiciary Vote
  • Legislative Session: New York 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 14, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 11
No 4
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 9 0 0
Republican 1 3 0
Unknown 1 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jamaal Bailey Yes
Neil D. Breslin Democratic Yes
Andrew Gounardes Democratic Yes
Brad Hoylman Democratic Yes
Anna Kaplan Democratic Yes
Zellnor Myrie Democratic Yes
Diane J. Savino Democratic Yes
Luis R. SepĂșlveda Democratic Yes
Toby Ann Stavisky Democratic Yes
Kevin Thomas Democratic Yes
Kenneth P. LaValle Republican Yes
Phil Boyle Republican No
Andrew J Lanza No
Thomas F. O'Mara Republican No
Michael H. Ranzenhofer Republican No


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.