Vote on AB 2000 - 3rd Reading AB2000 Gomez By Lara Lay on Table

  • Bill: AB 2000
  • Motion Text: 3rd Reading AB2000 Gomez By Lara Lay on Table
  • Legislative Session: California 2013-2014 Regular Session
  • Date: Aug 21, 2014
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 20
No 7
Other 13
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 18 0 7
Republican 0 6 4
Unknown 2 1 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Ben Hueso Democratic Yes
Ricardo Lara Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Mitchell Yes
De León Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Norma Torres Democratic Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Bill Monning Democratic Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Noreen Evans Democratic Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Hannah-Beth Jackson Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Ted Lieu Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Gaines No
Steve Knight Republican No
Mike Morrell Republican No
Jim Nielsen Republican No
Joel Anderson Republican No
Mark Wyland Republican No
Andy Vidak Republican No
Roderick Wright Democratic Other
Berryhill Other
Jean Fuller Republican Other
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Other
Calderon Other
Anthony Cannella Republican Other
Loni Hancock Democratic Other
Lou Correa Democratic Other
Leland Yee Democratic Other
Marty Block Democratic Other
Bob Huff Republican Other
Richard D. Roth Democratic Other
Mimi Walters Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.