Vote on HB 1076 - Motion to amend

  • Bill: HB 1076
  • Motion Text: Motion to amend
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 20, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 12
No 1
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 1 0 0
Republican 11 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Doug J. Barthel Republican Yes
Ryan D. Cwach Democratic Yes
Becky J. Drury Republican Yes
Charlie Hoffman Republican Yes
Chris P. Johnson Republican Yes
Will Mortenson Republican Yes
Jess M. Olson Republican Yes
Tim S. Reed Republican Yes
Richard Thomason Republican Yes
Mike Weisgram Republican Yes
Greg A. Jamison Republican Yes
Nancy L. York Republican Yes
Lana J. Greenfield Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.