• Bill: HB 144
  • Legislative Session: West Virginia 2019 First Special Session
  • Date: Jun 19, 2019
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 19
No 75
Other 6

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Azinger Yes
Jeffries, D. Yes
Foster Yes
Martin, C.R. Yes
Martin Atkinson III Republican Yes
Tom Bibby Republican Yes
Jim Butler Republican Yes
Scott Cadle Republican Yes
Roy Cooper Republican Yes
Tom Fast Republican Yes
Danny Hamrick Republican Yes
John Paul Hott Republican Yes
Sharon Lewis Malcolm Republican Yes
Tony Paynter Republican Yes
Brandon Steele Republican Yes
S. Marshall Wilson Republican Yes
Joe Ellington Republican Yes
Larry Kump Republican Yes
Eric Porterfield Republican Yes
Martin, P. No
Brown, N. No
Maynard No
Brown, S. No
Hartman No
Campbell No
Miller No
Sypolt No
Nelson No
Thompson, C. No
Mick Bates Democratic No
Brent Boggs Democratic No
Joe Canestraro Democratic No
Caleb Hanna Republican No
John Hardy Republican No
Jason Harshbarger Republican No
Jordan Hill Republican No
Eric L. Householder Republican No
Linda Longstreth Democratic No
Chad Lovejoy Democratic No
Pat McGeehan Republican No
Jeffrey Pack Republican No
Larry L. Rowe Democratic No
Margaret Staggers Democratic No
Amy Summers Republican No
Thompson, R. No
Tomblin No
Jeffries, J. No
Phillips No
Walker No
Diserio No
Kelly, D. No
Kelly, J. No
Williams No
Evans No
Speaker Hanshaw No
Little No
Vernon Criss Republican No
John Doyle Democratic No
Amanda Estep-Burton Democratic No
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democratic No
Gary G. Howell Republican No
D. Rolland Jennings Republican No
Kayla Kessinger Republican No
Daniel Linville Republican No
David Pethtel Democratic No
Rodney A. Pyles Democratic No
Ben Queen Republican No
Ralph Rodighiero Democratic No
Matthew Rohrbach Republican No
Terry Waxman Republican No
Steve Westfall Republican No
Evan Worrell Republican No
Lisa Zukoff Democratic No
William Anderson Republican No
Michael Angelucci Democratic No
Andrew Byrd Democratic No
Moore Capito Republican No
Mike Caputo Democratic No
Mark Dean Republican No
Paul Espinosa Republican No
Dianna Graves Republican No
Evan Hansen Democratic No
Kenneth Hicks Democratic No
Sean Hornbuckle Democratic No
Cindy Lavender-Bowe Democratic No
John Mandt Republican No
Tim Miley Democratic No
Mike Pushkin Democratic No
Andrew Robinson Democratic No
Ruth Rowan Republican No
John Shott Republican No
Doug Skaff Democratic No
Erikka Storch Republican No
Randy Swartzmiller Democratic No
Daryl Cowles Republican Other
Shawn Fluharty Democratic Other
Isaac Sponaugle Democratic Other
Jason Barrett Democratic Other
Joshua Higginbotham Republican Other
Christopher W. Toney Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the West Virginia Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.