Vote on SB 110 - Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]

  • Bill: SB 110
  • Motion Text: Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  • Legislative Session: California 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jul 13, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 14
No 0
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 10 0 0
Republican 4 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Heath Flora Republican Yes
Marie Waldron Republican Yes
Jim Wood Democratic Yes
Miguel Santiago Democratic Yes
Frank Bigelow Republican Yes
Wendy Carrillo Democratic Yes
Brian Maienschein Republican Yes
Dr. Joaquin Arambula Democratic Yes
Adrin Nazarian Democratic Yes
Freddie Rodriguez Democratic Yes
Autumn R. Burke Democratic Yes
Luz M. Rivas Democratic Yes
Kevin McCarty Democratic Yes
Cecilia M. Aguiar-Curry Democratic Yes
Chad Mayes Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.