Vote on HB 1614 - Conference Committee Report 2013c

  • Bill: HB 1614
  • Motion Text: Conference Committee Report 2013c
  • Legislative Session: New Hampshire 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: May 23, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 12
No 11
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 9 1
Republican 12 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chuck Morse Republican Yes
Sharon M Carson Republican Yes
Jeb Bradley Republican Yes
John Reagan Republican Yes
Regina Birdsell Republican Yes
Bob J. Giuda Republican Yes
James P. Gray Republican Yes
William Gannon Republican Yes
Harold F. French Republican Yes
Andy Sanborn Republican Yes
Gary L. Daniels Republican Yes
Kevin A. Avard Republican Yes
Lou D'Allesandro Democratic No
David H Watters Democratic No
Donna M. Soucy Democratic No
Dan Feltes Democratic No
Ruth Ward Republican No
Jay Kahn Democratic No
Daniel E. Innis Republican No
Kevin J. Cavanaugh Democratic No
Jeff Woodburn Democratic No
Martha S. Hennessey Democratic No
Bette R Lasky Democratic No
Martha Fuller Clark Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the New Hampshire General Court.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.