Vote on SB 75 - Do Pass - 2020

  • Bill: SB 75
  • Motion Text: Do Pass - 2020
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 04, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 8
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Blare Yes
Cammack Yes
Bob Ewing Republican Yes
Foster Yes
Troy E. Heinert Democratic Yes
Klumb Yes
Otten (Ernie) Yes
Jordan Youngberg Republican Yes
Deb Soholt Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.