Vote on HB 1300 - Floor Amendment Simonaire /113820/3

  • Bill: HB 1300
  • Motion Text: Floor Amendment Simonaire /113820/3
  • Legislative Session: Maryland 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 12, 2020
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 14
No 32
Absent 1
Excused 0
Not Voting 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jack Bailey Republican Yes
George C. Edwards Republican Yes
Michael J. Hough Republican Yes
Reilly Yes
Simonaire Yes
Mary Beth Carozza Republican Yes
Jason C. Gallion Republican Yes
J. B. Jennings Republican Yes
Johnny Ray Salling Republican Yes
Chris West Republican Yes
Cassilly Yes
Stephen S. Hershey, Jr. Republican Yes
Justin Ready Republican Yes
Andrew A. Serafini Republican Yes
Mr. President No
Arthur Ellis Democratic No
Cheryl C. Kagan Democratic No
Susan C. Lee Democratic No
Smith No
Malcolm Augustine Democratic No
Brian J. Feldman Democratic No
Delores G. Kelley Democratic No
Cory V. McCray Democratic No
Charles E. Sydnor, III Democratic No
Pamela Beidle Democratic No
Griffith No
King No
Patterson No
Jeff Waldstreicher Democratic No
Joanne C. Benson Democratic No
Guy Guzzone Democratic No
Katherine Klausmeier Democratic No
Douglas J. J. Peters Democratic No
Washington No
Carter No
Antonio Hayes Democratic No
Kramer No
Paul G. Pinsky Democratic No
Young No
Adelaide C. Eckardt Republican No
Hester No
Clarence K. Lam Democratic No
Jim Rosapepe Democratic No
Craig J. Zucker Democratic No
Sarah K. Elfreth Democratic No
Shelly Hettleman Democratic No
Miller Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.