Vote on S. 260 - Roll Call Results Passed -- Needed 71 of 140 to Pass -- Yeas = 92, Nays = 48

  • Bill: S. 260
  • Motion Text: Roll Call Results Passed -- Needed 71 of 140 to Pass -- Yeas = 92, Nays = 48
  • Legislative Session: Vermont 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: May 04, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 92
No 48
Not Voting 10
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 62 2 5
Independent 1 5 1
Progressive 5 0 0
Progressive/Democratic 1 0 0
Republican 9 36 3
Unknown 14 5 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Robert Bancroft Republican Yes
Sandy Haas Progressive Yes
Copeland-Hanzas Yes
Dakin Yes
John L. Bartholomew Democratic Yes
Fred Baser Republican Yes
Steve Beyor Republican Yes
Clem J Bissonnette Democratic Yes
William Botzow Democratic Yes
Timothy Briglin Democratic Yes
Jessica Brumsted Democratic Yes
Mollie S. Burke Progressive Yes
Stephen Carr Democratic Yes
Annmarie Christensen Democratic Yes
Kevin "Coach" Christie Democratic Yes
Brian Cina Progressive/Democratic Yes
Peter Conlon Democratic Yes
Daniel Connor Democratic Yes
Timothy R. Corcoran Democratic Yes
David L. Deen Democratic Yes
Johannah Donovan Democratic Yes
Elizabeth "Betsy" Dunn Democratic Yes
Rachael Fields Democratic Yes
Robert Forguites Democratic Yes
Dylan Giambatista Democratic Yes
Diana Gonzalez Progressive Yes
Helen Head Democratic Yes
Lori Houghton Democratic Yes
Ben W. Joseph Democratic Yes
Bernard Juskiewicz Republican Yes
Kathleen C. Keenan Democratic Yes
Warren F. Kitzmiller Democratic Yes
Martin LaLonde Democratic Yes
Hooper Yes
Hooper Yes
Howard Yes
McCormack Yes
Miller Yes
Morris Yes
William J. Lippert Democratic Yes
Emily Long Democratic Yes
Terence Macaig Democratic Yes
James Masland Democratic Yes
Michael Mrowicki Democratic Yes
Barbara Murphy Independent Yes
Daniel Noyes Democratic Yes
David Potter Democratic Yes
Stevens Yes
Sullivan Yes
Robin Scheu Democratic Yes
Amy Sheldon Democratic Yes
Valerie A. Stuart Democratic Yes
Sullivan Yes
Taylor Yes
Townsend Yes
Weed Yes
Joseph "Chip" Troiano Democratic Yes
Tommy Walz Democratic Yes
Theresa Wood Democratic Yes
Kurt Wright Republican Yes
David Yacovone Democratic Yes
Michael Yantachka Democratic Yes
Samuel Young Democratic Yes
Janet Ancel Democratic Yes
Paul Belaski Democratic Yes
Thomas Bock Democratic Yes
Patrick Brennan Republican Yes
Susan Buckholz Democratic Yes
Robin Chesnut-Tangerman Progressive Yes
Selene Colburn Progressive Yes
Charles Conquest Democratic Yes
Anne B. Donahue Republican Yes
Alice M. Emmons Democratic Yes
Marcia Gardner Democratic Yes
Maxine Grad Democratic Yes
Matthew Hill Democratic Yes
Kimberly Jessup Democratic Yes
Charles Kimbell Democratic Yes
Jill Krowinski Democratic Yes
Diane Lanpher Democratic Yes
Paul Lefebvre Republican Yes
Gabrielle Lucke Democratic Yes
James McCullough Democratic Yes
Linda K. Myers Republican Yes
Carol Ode Democratic Yes
Ann Pugh Democratic Yes
Barbara Rachelson Democratic Yes
David Sharpe Democratic Yes
Trevor Squirrell Democratic Yes
George W. Till Democratic Yes
Tristan Toleno Democratic Yes
Kathryn Webb Democratic Yes
Ainsworth No
Lynn Batchelor Republican No
Scott Beck Republican No
Cynthia Browning Democratic No
Thomas Burditt Republican No
William Canfield Republican No
Lawrence Cupoli Republican No
Dennis J. Devereux Republican No
Lewis No
Shaw No
Eileen Dickinson Republican No
Peter J. Fagan Republican No
Martha Feltus Republican No
Robert Frenier Republican No
Marianna Gamache Republican No
John Gannon Democratic No
Rodney Graham Republican No
James Harrison Republican No
Robert Helm Republican No
Mark Higley Republican No
Benjamin Jickling Independent No
Brian Keefe Republican No
Robert LaClair Republican No
Richard Lawrence Republican No
Michael Marcotte Republican No
Marcia Martel Republican No
Patricia McCoy Republican No
Francis McFaun Republican No
Gary Nolan Republican No
Kelly Pajala Independent No
Paul N. Poirier Independent No
Heidi E. Scheuermann Republican No
Smith No
Smith No
Laura Sibilia Independent No
Vicki Strong Republican No
Thomas Terenzini Republican No
Warren Van Wyck Republican No
Gary Viens Republican No
Christopher Mattos Republican No
Mary A. Morrissey Republican No
Terry Norris Independent No
Corey Parent Republican No
Constance Quimby Republican No
Carl Rosenquist Republican No
Brian K. Savage Republican No
Donald Turner Republican No
Janssen Willhoit Republican No
Johnson Not Voting
Douglas Gage Republican Not Voting
Jean O'Sullivan Democratic Not Voting
Carolyn W. Partridge Democratic Not Voting
Catherine Toll Democratic Not Voting
Matthew Trieber Democratic Not Voting
Jim O Condon Democratic Not Voting
Michael Hebert Republican Not Voting
Albert Pearce Republican Not Voting
Edward Read Independent Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Vermont General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.