Vote on HB 5890 - Senate amendment(s) concurred in Roll Call # 326 Yeas 94 Nays 11 Excused 0 Not Voting 5

  • Bill: HB 5890
  • Motion Text: Senate amendment(s) concurred in Roll Call # 326 Yeas 94 Nays 11 Excused 0 Not Voting 5
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 21, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 94
No 11
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 45 0 0
Republican 42 10 0
Unknown 7 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
O’Neal Yes
Abraham Aiyash Democratic Yes
Kevin Coleman Democratic Yes
David LaGrand Democratic Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Thomas Albert Republican Yes
John Damoose Republican Yes
Donna Lasinski Democratic Yes
Helena Scott Democratic Yes
Alexander Yes
Gary Eisen Republican Yes
Tullio Liberati Democratic Yes
Nate Shannon Democratic Yes
Sue Allor Republican Yes
Jim Ellison Democratic Yes
Sarah Lightner Republican Yes
Bradley Slagh Republican Yes
Sarah Anthony Democratic Yes
Diana Farrington Republican Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
Tim Sneller Democratic Yes
Joe Bellino Republican Yes
Graham Filler Republican Yes
Mari Manoogian Democratic Yes
William Sowerby Democratic Yes
Ryan Berman Republican Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Steve Marino Republican Yes
Samantha Steckloff Democratic Yes
Timothy Beson Republican Yes
Alex Garza Democratic Yes
Gregory Markkanen Republican Yes
Richard Steenland Democratic Yes
Robert Bezotte Republican Yes
Carol Glanville Democratic Yes
David Martin Republican Yes
Lori Stone Democratic Yes
Kyra Bolden Democratic Yes
Annette Glenn Republican Yes
Christine Morse Democratic Yes
Joe Tate Democratic Yes
Ken Borton Republican Yes
Phil Green Republican Yes
Mike Mueller Republican Yes
Shri Thanedar Democratic Yes
Felicia Brabec Democratic Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
Cynthia Neeley Democratic Yes
Mark Tisdel Republican Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Matt Hall Republican Yes
O’Malley Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Kelly Breen Democratic Yes
Mike Harris Republican Yes
Greg VanWoerkom Republican Yes
Julie Brixie Democratic Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
Outman Yes
Rodney Wakeman Republican Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Kevin Hertel Democratic Yes
Ronnie Peterson Democratic Yes
Regina Weiss Democratic Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Rachel Hood Democratic Yes
Laurie Pohutsky Democratic Yes
Pauline Wendzel Republican Yes
Darrin Camilleri Democratic Yes
Kara Hope Democratic Yes
Bryan Posthumus Republican Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
Carter, B Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
Ranjeev Puri Democratic Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
Carter, T Yes
Johnson, C Yes
Yousef Rabhi Democratic Yes
Angela Witwer Democratic Yes
Mary Cavanagh Democratic Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Daire Rendon Republican Yes
Tenisha Yancey Democratic Yes
John Cherry Democratic Yes
Matt Koleszar Democratic Yes
Julie Rogers Democratic Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Cara Clemente Democratic Yes
Padma Kuppa Democratic Yes
John Roth Republican Yes
Stephanie Young Democratic Yes
TC Clements Republican Yes
Beau LaFave Republican Yes
Andrew Beeler Republican No
Andrew Fink Republican No
Johnson, S No
Brad Paquette Republican No
Ann Bollin Republican No
Michele Hoitenga Republican No
Matt Maddock Republican No
John Reilly Republican No
Steve Carra Republican No
Pamela Hornberger Republican No
Luke Meerman Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.