Vote on AB 2088 - ab 2088 dutra assembly third reading

  • Bill: AB 2088
  • Motion Text: ab 2088 dutra assembly third reading
  • Legislative Session: California 2003-2004 Regular Session
  • Date: May 20, 2004
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Dave Cogdill Republican Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Dave Cox Republican Yes
Kansen Chu Democratic Yes
Aghazarian Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Berg Yes
Bermudez Yes
Bogh Yes
Calderon Yes
Campbell Yes
Canciamilla Yes
Chan Yes
Chavez Yes
Cohn Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Daucher Yes
Diaz Yes
Dutra Yes
Hannah-Beth Jackson Democratic Yes
Firebaugh Yes
Frommer Yes
Garcia Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Haynes Yes
Jerome Yes
Horton Yes
Shirley Yes
Horton Yes
Houston Yes
Keene Yes
La Yes
Malfa Yes
La Yes
Suer Yes
Laird Yes
Leslie Yes
Longville Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Maddox Yes
Matthews Yes
McCarthy Yes
Montanez Yes
Mountjoy Yes
Nakanishi Yes
Nakano Yes
Nation Yes
Negrete Yes
Pacheco Yes
Parra Yes
Plescia Yes
Richman Yes
Runner Yes
Salinas Yes
Samuelian Yes
Spitzer Yes
Strickland Yes
Nunez Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Marc Levine Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Kevin Mullin Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Eloise Gómez Reyes Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Patricia C. Bates Republican Yes
John J Benoit Republican Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Abel Maldonado Republican Yes
Sebastian Ridley-Thomas Democratic Yes
Juan Vargas Democratic Yes
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Goldberg No
Lieber No
Loni Hancock Democratic Not Voting
Dymally Not Voting
Koretz Not Voting
Maze Not Voting
Wesson Not Voting
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.