Vote on HB 312 - Concurrence

  • Bill: HB 312
  • Motion Text: Concurrence
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 93rd Regular Session
  • Date: May 27, 2003
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 107
No 6
Absent 0
Excused 3
Not Voting 0
Other 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Frank Aguilar Republican Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Yes
Suzanne Bassi Republican Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Bob Biggins Republican Yes
Mike Boland Democratic Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
James D. Brosnahan Democratic Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Charles G. Morrow, III Democratic Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Robin Kelly Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Patricia Reid Lindner Republican Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Lyons, Eileen Yes
Bailey Yes
Lyons, Joseph Yes
Larry McKeon Democratic Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
Reitz Yes
James H. Meyer Republican Yes
John J. Millner Republican Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Robert S. Molaro Democratic Yes
Terry R. Parke Republican Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Ricca Slone Democratic Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
McGuire Yes
Bradley, Richard Yes
Brady Yes
Smith Yes
Miller Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Hannig Yes
Burke Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Sullivan Yes
Howard Yes
Collins Yes
Ralph C. Capparelli Democratic Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Robert W. Churchill Republican Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Joe Dunn Republican Yes
Roger L. Eddy Republican Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Robert F. Flider Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
Gary Forby Democratic Yes
Jack D. Franks Democratic Yes
John A. Fritchey Democratic Yes
Paul D. Froehlich Republican Yes
Calvin L. Giles Democratic Yes
Kurt M. Granberg Democratic Yes
William J. Grunloh Democratic Yes
Julie Hamos Democratic Yes
Brent Hassert Republican Yes
Jay C. Hoffman Democratic Yes
Carolyn H. Krause Republican Yes
Rosemary Kurtz Republican Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Watson Yes
Jones Yes
Joyce Yes
Ruth Munson Republican Yes
Richard P. Myers Republican Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, Steve Yes
Davis, William Yes
John Philip Novak Democratic Yes
Mary K. O'Brien Democratic Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Harry Osterman Democratic Yes
Carole Pankau Republican Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Ronald A. Wait Republican Yes
Eddie Washington Democratic Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Elizabeth Coulson Republican Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
Lee A. Daniels Republican Yes
Randy Hultgren Republican Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
Wyvetter H. Younge Democratic Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Kathleen A. Ryg Democratic Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Stephens No
Art Tenhouse Republican No
Shane Cultra Republican No
Dave Winters Republican No
David A. Wirsing Republican No
Keith P. Sommer Republican No
Delgado Excused
George Scully, Jr. Democratic Excused
Deborah L. Graham Democratic Excused
William B. Black Republican Other
Mike Bost Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.