Vote on HB 167 - FINAL PASSAGE (#92)

  • Bill: HB 167
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#92)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 27, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 95
No 0
Other 9

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Frieman Yes
McKnight Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Yes
Gadberry Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Amedee Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Brett F. Geymann Republican Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Jonathan Goudeau Republican Yes
Mincey Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Green Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
Nelson Yes
Bryant Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Butler Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Carrier Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Illg Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Pressly Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Cormier Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Romero Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Jones Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Deshotel Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Kerner Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
Francis C. Thompson Democratic Yes
Echols Yes
Larvadain Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Kathy Edmonston Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Wheat Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
White Yes
Farnum Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Matthew Willard Democratic Yes
Firment Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
Danny McCormick Republican Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Freiberg Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Other
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Other
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
Phelps Other
Freeman Other
Jason Hughes Democratic Other
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.