Vote on SB 250 - Senate 3rd Reading SB250 Corbett

  • Bill: SB 250
  • Motion Text: Senate 3rd Reading SB250 Corbett
  • Legislative Session: California 2007-2008 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 26, 2007
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Kuehl Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Machado Yes
Migden Yes
Perata Yes
Scott Yes
Vincent Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Tom Torlakson Democratic Yes
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Yes
Sam Aanestad Republican Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Abel Maldonado Republican Yes
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Yes
Sebastian Ridley-Thomas Democratic Yes
Mark Wyland Republican No
Dave Cox Republican No
Jeff Denham Republican No
Ackerman No
Calderon No
Leland Yee Democratic No
Margett No
McClintock No
Negrete No
Runner No
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican No
Dave Cogdill Republican No
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic No
Roy Ashburn Republican No
Robert Dutton Republican No
Tom Harman Republican No
Battin Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.