Vote on HB 2322 - Reported from Appropriations with substitute (22-Y 0-N)

  • Bill: HB 2322
  • Motion Text: Reported from Appropriations with substitute (22-Y 0-N)
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 01, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 22
No 0
Abstain 0
Not Voting 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 13 0 0
Republican 9 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Luke E. Torian Democratic Yes
Mark D. Sickles Democratic Yes
Kenneth R. Plum Democratic Yes
Roslyn C. Tyler Democratic Yes
David L. Bulova Democratic Yes
Delores L. McQuinn Democratic Yes
Betsy B. Carr Democratic Yes
Paul E. Krizek Democratic Yes
Lashrecse D. Aird Democratic Yes
C.E. Cliff Hayes, Jr. Democratic Yes
Chris L. Hurst Democratic Yes
Jerrauld C. "Jay" Jones Democratic Yes
David A. Reid Democratic Yes
M. Kirkland Cox Republican Yes
Barry D. Knight Republican Yes
James W. Morefield Republican Yes
C. Matthew Fariss Republican Yes
Nick Rush Republican Yes
Glenn R. Davis Republican Yes
Terry L. Austin Republican Yes
Robert S. Bloxom, Jr. Republican Yes
Emily M. Brewer Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.