Vote on SB 1127 - Reported from Appropriations (15-Y 1-N)

  • Bill: SB 1127
  • Motion Text: Reported from Appropriations (15-Y 1-N)
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 17, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 15
No 1
Abstain 0
Not Voting 6
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 11 0 2
Republican 4 1 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Luke E. Torian Democratic Yes
Mark D. Sickles Democratic Yes
Roslyn C. Tyler Democratic Yes
David L. Bulova Democratic Yes
Delores L. McQuinn Democratic Yes
Betsy B. Carr Democratic Yes
Paul E. Krizek Democratic Yes
Lashrecse D. Aird Democratic Yes
Chris L. Hurst Democratic Yes
Jerrauld C. "Jay" Jones Democratic Yes
David A. Reid Democratic Yes
M. Kirkland Cox Republican Yes
Barry D. Knight Republican Yes
Terry L. Austin Republican Yes
Robert S. Bloxom, Jr. Republican Yes
C. Matthew Fariss Republican No
Kenneth R. Plum Democratic Not Voting
C.E. Cliff Hayes, Jr. Democratic Not Voting
James W. Morefield Republican Not Voting
Nick Rush Republican Not Voting
Glenn R. Davis Republican Not Voting
Emily M. Brewer Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.