Vote on SB 421 - FINAL PASSAGE (#467)

  • Bill: SB 421
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#467)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: May 27, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 94
No 0
Other 11

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Freiberg Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Frieman Yes
Miller, D. Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Gadberry Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Goudeau Yes
Mincey Yes
Harris Yes
Bishop Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Ryan Joseph Bourriaque Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Newell Yes
Bryant Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Butler Yes
Hughes Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Phelps Yes
Carrier Yes
Illg Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Pressly Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Cormier Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Selders Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Kerner Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Deshotel Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Landry Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Larvadain Yes
Thompson Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Villio Yes
Echols Yes
Wheat Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
White Yes
Edmonston Yes
Willard Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
McCormick Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Farnum Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Fontenot Yes
McKnight Yes
Freeman Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Bagala Other
Beaullieu Other
Barry Ivey Republican Other
Brown Other
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other
Romero Other
Firment Other
Green Other
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Other
Valarie Hodges Republican Other
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.