Vote on AB 7 - Assembly 3rd Reading AB7 Evans Amend By Ducheny

  • Bill: AB 7
  • Motion Text: Assembly 3rd Reading AB7 Evans Amend By Ducheny
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010, 1st Special Session
  • Date: Dec 18, 2008
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 21 0 1
Republican 8 0 5
Unknown 5 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Dave Cox Republican Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Jeff Denham Republican Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Calderon Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Negrete Yes
Runner Yes
Strickland Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Mimi Walters Republican Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Sam Aanestad Republican Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
John J Benoit Republican Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Abel Maldonado Republican Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Yes
Mark Wyland Republican Not Voting
Dave Cogdill Republican Not Voting
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Not Voting
Bob Huff Republican Not Voting
Roy Ashburn Republican Not Voting
Roderick Wright Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.