Vote on SB 5764 - 3rd Reading & Final Passage (#3)

  • Bill: SB 5764
  • Motion Text: 3rd Reading & Final Passage (#3)
  • Legislative Session: Washington 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 23, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 49
No 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 24 0 0
Republican 21 0 0
Unknown 4 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Brown Yes
Hunt Yes
Walsh Yes
Wilson Yes
Barbara Bailey Republican Yes
Andy Billig Democratic Yes
John Braun Republican Yes
Reuven Carlyle Democratic Yes
Steve Conway Democratic Yes
Jeannie Darneille Democratic Yes
Doug Ericksen Republican Yes
Joe Fain Republican Yes
David Frockt Democratic Yes
Jim Honeyford Republican Yes
Karen Keiser Democratic Yes
Curtis King Republican Yes
Patty Kuderer Democratic Yes
Marko Liias Democratic Yes
John McCoy Democratic Yes
Mark Miloscia Republican Yes
Sharon Nelson Democratic Yes
Steve O'Ban Republican Yes
Kirk Pearson Republican Yes
Jamie Pedersen Democratic Yes
Kevin Ranker Democratic Yes
Dean Takko Democratic Yes
Judy Warnick Republican Yes
Hans Zeiger Republican Yes
Jan Angel Republican Yes
Michael Baumgartner Republican Yes
Randi Becker Republican Yes
Maralyn Chase Democratic Yes
Annette Cleveland Democratic Yes
Phil Fortunato Republican Yes
Bob Hasegawa Democratic Yes
Brad Hawkins Republican Yes
Steve Hobbs Democratic Yes
Mark Mullet Democratic Yes
Mike Padden Republican Yes
Guy Palumbo Democratic Yes
Ann Rivers Republican Yes
Christine Rolfes Democratic Yes
Dino Rossi Republican Yes
Rebecca SaldaƱa Democratic Yes
Mark Schoesler Republican Yes
Tim Sheldon Democratic Yes
Shelly Short Republican Yes
Kevin Van De Wege Democratic Yes
Lisa Wellman Democratic Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Washington State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.