Vote on SB 620 - Concurrence, Amendment 5

  • Bill: SB 620
  • Motion Text: Concurrence, Amendment 5
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 95th Regular Session
  • Date: Nov 20, 2008
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 33
No 16
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 8
Other 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Tim Bivins Republican Yes
Michael Bond Democratic Yes
Michael Noland Democratic Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Edward D. Maloney Democratic Yes
James T. Meeks Democratic Yes
Sullivan Yes
Munoz Yes
Jeffrey M. Schoenberg Democratic Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Cullerton Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Demuzio Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
Louis S. Viverito Democratic Yes
A. J. Wilhelmi Democratic Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
M. Maggie Crotty Democratic Yes
James A. DeLeo Democratic Yes
Gary Forby Democratic Yes
Michael W. Frerichs Democratic Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Rickey R. Hendon Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Dan Kotowski Democratic Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Dale E. Risinger Republican Yes
Pamela J. Althoff Republican No
Larry K. Bomke Republican No
J. Bradley Burzynski Republican No
Chris Lauzen Republican No
David S. Luechtefeld Republican No
John J. Millner Republican No
Carole Pankau Republican No
William E. Peterson Republican No
Dave Syverson Republican No
Brady No
Watson No
Jones, J. No
Gary G. Dahl Republican No
Dale A. Righter Republican No
Dan Rutherford Republican No
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic No
Debbie DeFrancesco Halvorson Democratic Not Voting
Collins Not Voting
Murphy Not Voting
Jacobs Not Voting
Dan Cronin Republican Not Voting
Kirk W. Dillard Republican Not Voting
Randy Hultgren Republican Not Voting
Christine Radogno Republican Not Voting
Delgado Other
Susan Garrett Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.