Vote on HJR 142 - Motion To Adopt

  • Bill: HJR 142
  • Motion Text: Motion To Adopt
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 99th Regular Session
  • Date: Dec 01, 2016
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 50
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 9
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Yes
Neil Anderson Republican Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Omar Aquino Democratic Yes
Daniel Biss Democratic Yes
Tim Bivins Republican Yes
Melinda Bush Democratic Yes
Kyle McCarter Republican Yes
Rooney Yes
Gary Forby Democratic Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Steven M. Landek Democratic Yes
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Bennett Yes
McGuire Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Morrison Yes
David S. Luechtefeld Republican Yes
Andy Manar Democratic Yes
Sullivan Yes
Brady Yes
Murphy, L. Yes
Karen McConnaughay Republican Yes
Collins Yes
John G. Mulroe Democratic Yes
Cullerton Yes
Cullerton, T. Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
Chris Nybo Republican Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Steve Stadelman Democratic Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
Patricia Van Pelt Democratic Yes
Chuck Weaver Republican Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
Michael G. Connelly Republican Yes
William Cunningham Democratic Yes
Michael E. Hastings Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Christine Radogno Republican Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Sue Rezin Republican Yes
Dale A. Righter Republican Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
Jason A. Barickman Republican Not Voting
Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant Democratic Not Voting
Wm. Sam McCann Republican Not Voting
Dan McConchie Republican Not Voting
Harris Not Voting
Jones, E. Not Voting
Jim Oberweis Republican Not Voting
Heather A. Steans Democratic Not Voting
Michael Noland Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.