Vote on A 2619 - 3RDG FINAL PASSAGE

  • Bill: A 2619
  • Motion Text: 3RDG FINAL PASSAGE
  • Legislative Session: New Jersey 2016-2017 Regular Session
  • Date: Dec 19, 2016
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 37
No 0
Other 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Addiego, Dawn Marie Yes
Allen, Diane B. Yes
Bateman, Christopher Yes
Beach, James Yes
Beck, Jennifer Yes
Bucco, Anthony R. Yes
Codey, Richard J. Yes
Connors, Christopher J. Yes
Cruz-Perez, Nilsa Yes
Cunningham, Sandra B. Yes
Diegnan, Patrick J. Yes
Doherty, Michael J. Yes
Gill, Nia H. Yes
Gordon, Robert M. Yes
Greenstein, Linda R. Yes
Kean, Thomas H. Yes
Kyrillos, Joseph M. Yes
Lesniak, Raymond J. Yes
Madden, Fred H. Yes
Oroho, Steven V. Yes
O'Toole, Kevin J. Yes
Pennacchio, Joseph Yes
Pou, Nellie Yes
Rice, Ronald L. Yes
Sacco, Nicholas J. Yes
Sarlo, Paul A. Yes
Scutari, Nicholas P. Yes
Singer, Robert W. Yes
Smith, Bob Yes
Stack, Brian P. Yes
Sweeney, Stephen M. Yes
Thompson, Samuel D. Yes
Turner, Shirley K. Yes
Van Drew, Jeff Yes
Vitale, Joseph F. Yes
Weinberg, Loretta Yes
Whelan, Jim Yes
Cardinale, Gerald Other
Holzapfel, James W. Other
Ruiz, M. Teresa Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New Jersey Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.