Vote on HB 103 - FINAL PASSAGE (#885)

  • Bill: HB 103
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#885)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 07, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 12
Other 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Cloud Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Fesi Yes
Mills, F. Yes
White Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Henry Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Regina Barrow Democratic No
Cleo Fields Democratic No
Milligan No
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic No
Harris No
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic No
Joseph Bouie Democratic No
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic No
Edward J. Price Democratic No
Patrick Connick Republican No
Jay Luneau Democratic No
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic No
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Other
Gregory Tarver Democratic Other
Rick Ward III Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.