Vote on HB 18-1158 - BILL

  • Bill: HB 18-1158
  • Motion Text: BILL
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 14, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 44
No 16
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 5
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 26 2 2
Republican 10 12 1
Unknown 8 2 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Becker K. Yes
Buckner Yes
Exum Yes
Liston Yes
McLachlan Yes
Roberts Yes
Wilson Yes
Young Yes
Jeni James Arndt Democratic Yes
Adrienne Benavidez Democratic Yes
Jeff Bridges Democratic Yes
Terri Carver Republican Yes
Marc Catlin Republican Yes
Jessie Danielson Democratic Yes
Crisanta Duran Democratic Yes
Daneya Esgar Democratic Yes
Alec Garnett Democratic Yes
Joann Ginal Democratic Yes
Matt Gray Democratic Yes
Millie Hamner Democratic Yes
Chris Hansen Democratic Yes
Leslie Herod Democratic Yes
Edie Hooton Democratic Yes
Chris Kennedy Democratic Yes
Tracy Kraft-Tharp Democratic Yes
Lois Landgraf Republican Yes
Polly Lawrence Republican Yes
Pete Lee Democratic Yes
Susan Lontine Democratic Yes
Hugh McKean Republican Yes
Jovan Melton Democratic Yes
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic Yes
Brittany Pettersen Democratic Yes
Bob Rankin Republican Yes
Judy Reyher Republican Yes
Paul Rosenthal Democratic Yes
Lang Sias Republican Yes
Jonathan Singer Democratic Yes
Dan Thurlow Republican Yes
Donald Valdez Democratic Yes
Mike Weissman Democratic Yes
Faith Winter Democratic Yes
Cole Wist Republican Yes
James Coleman Democratic Yes
Salazar No
Williams D. No
Susan Beckman Republican No
Perry Buck Republican No
Phil Covarrubias Republican No
Justin Everett Republican No
Mike Foote Democratic No
Stephen Humphrey Republican No
Steve Lebsock Democratic No
Timothy Leonard Republican No
Kimmi Lewis Republican No
Paul Lundeen Republican No
Kim Ransom Republican No
Lori Saine Republican No
Shane Sandridge Republican No
Kevin Van Winkle Republican No
Becker J. Excused
Neville P. Excused
Dominique Jackson Democratic Excused
Dan Pabon Democratic Excused
Yeulin Willett Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.