Vote on HB 4265 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 4265
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 93rd Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 01, 2004
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 82
No 35
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 0
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Patricia Reid Lindner Republican Yes
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Frank Aguilar Republican Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Bob Biggins Republican Yes
William B. Black Republican Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
James D. Brosnahan Democratic Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Robert S. Molaro Democratic Yes
Robin Kelly Democratic Yes
Harry Osterman Democratic Yes
Rosemary Kurtz Republican Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
James H. Meyer Republican Yes
Bailey Yes
John J. Millner Republican Yes
Lyons, Eileen Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Lyons, Joseph Yes
Charles G. Morrow, III Democratic Yes
George Scully, Jr. Democratic Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Art Tenhouse Republican Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
McGuire Yes
Bradley, Richard Yes
Brady Yes
Burke Yes
Stephens Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Hannig Yes
Sullivan Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Collins Yes
Ralph C. Capparelli Democratic Yes
Robert W. Churchill Republican Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Joe Dunn Republican Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
Paul D. Froehlich Republican Yes
Calvin L. Giles Democratic Yes
Deborah L. Graham Democratic Yes
Kurt M. Granberg Democratic Yes
Brent Hassert Republican Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Howard Yes
Carolyn H. Krause Republican Yes
Watson Yes
Jones Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, Steve Yes
Davis, William Yes
Richard P. Myers Republican Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Carole Pankau Republican Yes
Ronald A. Wait Republican Yes
Eddie Washington Democratic Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Wyvetter H. Younge Democratic Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Lee A. Daniels Republican Yes
Randy Hultgren Republican Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Suzanne Bassi Republican No
Mike Boland Democratic No
Karen May Democratic No
Roger L. Eddy Republican No
Careen M Gordon Democratic No
Thomas Holbrook Democratic No
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic No
Delgado No
Larry McKeon Democratic No
Rosemary Mulligan Republican No
Reitz No
Ruth Munson Republican No
Elaine Nekritz Democratic No
Bradley, John No
Smith No
Miller No
Terry R. Parke Republican No
Robert W. Pritchard Republican No
Ricca Slone Democratic No
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic No
Joyce No
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic No
Elizabeth Coulson Republican No
Shane Cultra Republican No
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic No
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic No
Robert F. Flider Democratic No
Jack D. Franks Democratic No
John A. Fritchey Democratic No
William J. Grunloh Democratic No
Julie Hamos Democratic No
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic No
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic No
Chapin Rose Republican No
Kathleen A. Ryg Democratic No
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.