Vote on HB 5471 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 5471
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 102nd Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 09, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 34
No 20
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 5
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Steve Stadelman Democratic Yes
Loughran Cappel Yes
Laura Fine Democratic Yes
Robert F. Martwick Democratic Yes
Omar Aquino Democratic Yes
Ann Gillespie Democratic Yes
Glowiak Hilton Yes
Hall Yes
Christopher Belt Democratic Yes
Morrison Yes
Harris Yes
Bennett Yes
Murphy Yes
Michael E. Hastings Democratic Yes
Pacione-Zayas Yes
Cristina Castro Democratic Yes
Patricia Van Pelt Democratic Yes
Pappas Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Cervantes Yes
Karina Villa Democratic Yes
Robert Peters Democratic Yes
Johnson Yes
Collins Yes
Celina Villanueva Democratic Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Bill Cunningham Democratic Yes
Ram Villivalam Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Mike Simmons Democratic Yes
Steven M. Landek Democratic Yes
Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Democratic Yes
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Neil Anderson Republican No
Dale Fowler Republican No
Win Stoller Republican No
Mattson No
Darren Bailey Republican No
Dave Syverson Republican No
Steve McClure Republican No
Jason A. Barickman Republican No
Tharp No
Dan McConchie Republican No
Jil Tracy Republican No
Turner, D. No
Terri Bryant Republican No
Turner, S. No
Sue Rezin Republican No
Patrick J. Joyce Democratic No
John F. Curran Republican No
Craig Wilcox Republican No
Chapin Rose Republican No
Donald P. DeWitte Republican No
Brian W. Stewart Republican Not Voting
Linda Holmes Democratic Not Voting
Jason Plummer Republican Not Voting
David Koehler Democratic Not Voting
Laura Ellman Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.