Vote on HB 746 - ADOPT CONFERENCE REPORT (#1692)

  • Bill: HB 746
  • Motion Text: ADOPT CONFERENCE REPORT (#1692)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 06, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 84
No 11
Other 10

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Gadberry Yes
Scott McKnight Republican Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Jonathan Goudeau Republican Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Green Yes
Mincey Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Delisha Boyd Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Bryant Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Phelps Yes
Butler Yes
Illg Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Pressly Yes
Carrier Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Romero Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Cormier Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Kerner Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Deshotel Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Vanessa Caston LaFleur Democratic Yes
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Larvadain Yes
Francis C. Thompson Democratic Yes
Kathy Edmonston Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Les Farnum Republican Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Wheat Yes
Adrian Fisher Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
White Yes
Freeman Yes
Danny McCormick Republican Yes
Matthew Willard Democratic Yes
Freiberg Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Amedee No
Bryan Fontenot Republican No
Dodie Horton Republican No
Raymond J. Crews Republican No
Lawrence "Larry" Frieman Republican No
Schamerhorn No
Rick Edmonds Republican No
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican No
Alan Seabaugh Republican No
Michael "Gabe" Firment Republican No
Valarie Hodges Republican No
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Other
Tanner D. Magee Republican Other
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Other
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Other
Miller, G. Other
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Other
Echols Other
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Other
Brett F. Geymann Republican Other
Nelson Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.