Vote on HR 146 - FINAL CONSIDERATION (#1194)

  • Bill: HR 146
  • Motion Text: FINAL CONSIDERATION (#1194)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 26, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 85
No 0
Other 20

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Yes
Freeman Yes
Mincey Yes
Amedee Yes
Gadberry Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Nelson Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Yes
Jonathan Goudeau Republican Yes
Phelps Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Green Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Delisha Boyd Democratic Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Pressly Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Bryant Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Romero Yes
Butler Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Illg Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Carrier Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Cormier Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Kerner Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Vanessa Caston LaFleur Democratic Yes
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Yes
Deshotel Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Francis C. Thompson Democratic Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Echols Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
White Yes
Kathy Edmonston Republican Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Matthew Willard Democratic Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Danny McCormick Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Les Farnum Republican Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Michael "Gabe" Firment Republican Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Adrian Fisher Democratic Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Other
Harris Other
Scott McKnight Republican Other
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Other
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Other
Miller, D. Other
Raymond J. Crews Republican Other
Dodie Horton Republican Other
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Other
Mary DuBuisson Republican Other
Barry Ivey Republican Other
Owen, C. Other
Freiberg Other
Johnson, T. Other
Owen, R. Other
Lawrence "Larry" Frieman Republican Other
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Other
Wheat Other
Brett F. Geymann Republican Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.