Vote on SB 142 - ADOPT (#1134)

  • Bill: SB 142
  • Motion Text: ADOPT (#1134)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 10, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 35
No 1
Other 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Henry Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Edward J. Price Democratic Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Joseph Bouie Democratic Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Cathey Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Cloud Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Milligan Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Fesi Yes
Mills, F. Yes
White Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic No
Regina Barrow Democratic Other
Franklin J. Foil Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.