Vote on SB 150 - Do Pass Amended - 2020

  • Bill: SB 150
  • Motion Text: Do Pass Amended - 2020
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 05, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 46
No 19
Absent 0
Excused 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Anderson Yes
Hugh M. Bartels Republican Yes
Doug J. Barthel Republican Yes
Bordeaux Yes
Scyller J Borglum Republican Yes
Thomas J Brunner Republican Yes
Chaffee Yes
Roger D. Chase Republican Yes
Cwach Yes
Dennert Yes
Michael G Diedrich Republican Yes
Duba Yes
Finck Yes
Tim R. Goodwin Republican Yes
Gosch Yes
Greenfield (Lana) Yes
Gross Yes
Haugaard Yes
Healy Yes
Timothy R Johns Republican Yes
Johnson (Chris) Yes
Johnson (David) Yes
Koth Yes
Oren L. Lesmeister Democratic Yes
Steve Livermont Republican Yes
Marty Yes
Steven D McCleerey Democratic Yes
John H. Mills Republican Yes
Mulally Yes
Olson Yes
Overweg Yes
Tad Perry Republican Yes
Peterson (Kent) Yes
Peterson (Sue) Yes
Post Yes
Pourier Yes
Lee Qualm Republican Yes
Randolph Yes
Nancy Rasmussen Republican Yes
Rebecca Reimer Republican Yes
Ray Ring Democratic Yes
Steele Yes
Sullivan Yes
Wangsness Yes
Marli J. Wiese Republican Yes
Larry P Zikmund Republican Yes
Arch Beal Republican No
Mary Duvall Republican No
Hammock No
Tom Hansen Republican No
Taffy D. Howard Republican No
Hunhoff No
Jensen (Kevin) No
Chris G. Karr Republican No
Isaac Latterell Republican No
Milstead No
Miskimins No
Otten (Herman) No
Tom Pischke Republican No
Tim Reed Republican No
Tim Rounds Republican No
St. John No
Weis No
Willadsen No
Nancy L. York Republican No
Fred E Deutsch Republican Excused
Julie Frye-Mueller Republican Excused
Bob Glanzer Republican Excused
Saba Excused
Smith (Jamie) Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.