Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Vote on AB 15 - AB 15 EGGMAN Assembly Third Reading

  • Bill: AB 15
  • Motion Text: AB 15 EGGMAN Assembly Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: California 2015-2016, 2nd Special Session
  • Date: Sep 09, 2015
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 44
No 35
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 36 9 1
Republican 3 23 0
Unknown 5 3 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Susan Talamantes Eggman Democratic Yes
Jim Frazier Democratic Yes
Mike Gatto Democratic Yes
Richard Gordon Democratic Yes
Calderon Yes
Salas Yes
Bonilla Yes
David Hadley Republican Yes
Gray Yes
Marc Levine Democratic Yes
Kevin McCarty Democratic Yes
Jose Medina Democratic Yes
Atkins Yes
Cristina Garcia Democratic Yes
Adrin Nazarian Democratic Yes
Catharine B. Baker Republican Yes
Ed Chau Democratic Yes
Kansen Chu Democratic Yes
Bill Dodd Democratic Yes
Henry Perea Democratic Yes
Anthony Rendon Democratic Yes
Shirley N. Weber Democratic Yes
Bill Quirk Democratic Yes
Jimmy Gomez Democratic Yes
Luis Alejo Democratic Yes
Rob Bonta Democratic Yes
Chris R. Holden Democratic Yes
Brian Maienschein Republican Yes
Kevin Mullin Democratic Yes
Jim Wood Democratic Yes
Ken Cooley Democratic Yes
Matthew Dababneh Democratic Yes
Autumn R. Burke Democratic Yes
Nora Campos Democratic Yes
Mark Stone Democratic Yes
Eduardo Garcia Democratic Yes
Jacqui Irwin Democratic Yes
Reginald Byron Jones-Sawyer, Sr. Democratic Yes
Evan Low Democratic Yes
David Chiu Democratic Yes
Jim Cooper Democratic Yes
Philip Y. Ting Democratic Yes
Richard Bloom Democratic Yes
Tony Thurmond Democratic Yes
Jones No
James Gallagher Republican No
Beth Gaines Republican No
Dahle No
Lopez No
Roger Hernández Democratic No
Lorena Gonzalez Democratic No
Shannon Grove Republican No
Ling Ling Chang Republican No
Rocky J. Chávez Republican No
Jay Obernolte Republican No
Sebastian Ridley-Thomas Democratic No
Miguel Santiago Democratic No
Marie Waldron Republican No
Scott Wilk Republican No
Katcho Achadjian Republican No
William P. Brough Republican No
Cheryl R. Brown Democratic No
Devon J. Mathis Republican No
Melissa A. Melendez Republican No
Freddie Rodriguez Democratic No
Donald Wagner Republican No
Das Williams Democratic No
Travis Allen Republican No
Mike A. Gipson Democratic No
Matthew Harper Republican No
Tom Lackey Republican No
Frank Bigelow Republican No
Eric Linder Republican No
Chad Mayes Republican No
Patrick O'Donnell Democratic No
Marc Steinorth Republican No
Young O. Kim Republican No
Kristin Olsen Republican No
Jim Patterson Republican No
Tom Daly Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.