Vote on SB 3539 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 3539
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 96th Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 06, 2011
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 60
No 54
Absent 0
Excused 1
Not Voting 3
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 40 12 1
Republican 6 34 2
Unknown 14 8 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Bob Biggins Republican Yes
Mike Boland Democratic Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic Yes
William D. Burns Democratic Yes
Michael J. Carberry Democratic Yes
Deborah Mell Democratic Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Carol A. Sente Democratic Yes
Davis, William Yes
Lyons Yes
Smith Yes
McGuire Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Robert F. Flider Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic Yes
Paul D. Froehlich Republican Yes
Burke Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Miller Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
Sullivan Yes
Gordon, Careen Yes
Hannig Yes
Harris Yes
Collins Yes
Kathleen C Moore Democratic Yes
Hernandez Yes
Howard Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
John M. O'Sullivan Democratic Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
André M. Thapedi Democratic Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Mark L. Walker Democratic Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Harry Osterman Democratic Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic No
Suzanne Bassi Republican No
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic No
Sidney H. Mathias Republican No
Patricia R. Bellock Republican No
Frank J. Mautino Democratic No
Mike Bost Republican No
Rich Brauer Republican No
Emily McAsey Democratic No
David R. Leitch Republican No
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican No
Donald L. Moffitt Republican No
Darlene J. Senger Republican No
Keith P. Sommer Republican No
Reitz No
Jil Tracy Republican No
Michael W. Tryon Republican No
Bradley No
Ronald A. Wait Republican No
Brady No
Stephens No
Mitchell, Bill No
Mitchell, Jerry No
Gordon, Jehan No
John D. Cavaletto Republican No
Franco Coladipietro Republican No
Sandy Cole Republican No
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic No
Jim Durkin Republican No
Roger L. Eddy Republican No
Keith Farnham Democratic No
Mike Fortner Republican No
Jack D. Franks Democratic No
Norine K. Hammond Republican No
Kay Hatcher Republican No
Renée Kosel Republican No
Hays, Chad No
Sandra M. Pihos Republican No
Dave Winters Republican No
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic No
Michael G. Connelly Republican No
Elizabeth Coulson Republican No
Fred Crespo Democratic No
Tom Cross Republican No
Shane Cultra Republican No
Jay Hoffman Democratic No
Thomas Holbrook Democratic No
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic No
Raymond Poe Republican No
Randy Ramey Jr. Republican No
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican No
David B. Reis Republican No
Jim Sacia Republican No
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican No
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Excused
Watson Not Voting
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Not Voting
Chapin Rose Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.