Vote on HR 595 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HR 595
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 102nd Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 05, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 69
No 26
Absent 15
Excused 3
Not Voting 3
Other 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 51 2 11
Independent 0 2 0
Republican 9 21 10
Unknown 9 1 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Cyril Nichols Democratic Yes
Jaime M. Andrade, Jr. Democratic Yes
Dagmara Avelar Democratic Yes
Mark Batinick Republican Yes
Delia C. Ramirez Democratic Yes
Bennett Yes
Norine K. Hammond Republican Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Lamont J. Robinson, Jr. Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
Dan Brady Republican Yes
Sue Scherer Democratic Yes
Hernandez, Barbara Yes
Kambium Buckner Democratic Yes
Hernandez, Elizabeth Yes
Justin Slaughter Democratic Yes
Maura Hirschauer Democratic Yes
Nicholas K. Smith Democratic Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Jonathan Carroll Democratic Yes
Frances Ann Hurley Democratic Yes
Kelly M. Cassidy Democratic Yes
Joe Sosnowski Republican Yes
Jones Yes
Anne Stava-Murray Democratic Yes
Collins Yes
Michael Kelly Democratic Yes
Deb Conroy Democratic Yes
Denyse Wang Stoneback Democratic Yes
Stephanie A. Kifowit Democratic Yes
Costa Howard Yes
Katie Stuart Democratic Yes
Lindsey LaPointe Democratic Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
Seth Lewis Republican Yes
Margaret Croke Democratic Yes
Curtis J. Tarver, II Democratic Yes
William Davis Democratic Yes
Dave Vella Democratic Yes
Theresa Mah Democratic Yes
Mark L. Walker Democratic Yes
Natalie A. Manley Democratic Yes
Lawrence Walsh, Jr. Democratic Yes
Daniel Didech Democratic Yes
David A. Welter Republican Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Maurice A. West, II Democratic Yes
Tony McCombie Republican Yes
Marcus C. Evans, Jr. Democratic Yes
Martin McLaughlin Republican Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic Yes
Williams, Jawaharial Yes
Debbie Meyers-Martin Democratic Yes
Kathleen Willis Democratic Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Yang Rohr Yes
Bob Morgan Democratic Yes
Lance Yednock Democratic Yes
Edgar Gonzalez, Jr. Democratic Yes
Sam Yingling Democratic Yes
Martin J. Moylan Democratic Yes
Jehan Gordon-Booth Democratic Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Michelle Mussman Democratic Yes
Emanuel Chris Welch Democratic Yes
Suzanne Ness Democratic Yes
LaToya Greenwood Democratic Yes
Adam Niemerg Republican No
Jackie Haas Republican No
Brad Halbrook Republican No
Tim Ozinga Republican No
Michael Halpin Democratic No
Hamilton No
Chris Bos Republican No
Avery Bourne Republican No
Tim Butler Republican No
Paul Jacobs Independent No
Dan Caulkins Republican No
Andrew S. Chesney Republican No
Jeff Keicher Republican No
Bradley Stephens Republican No
Daniel Swanson Republican No
Dan Ugaste Republican No
Mark Luft Republican No
Anthony DeLuca Democratic No
Michael T. Marron Republican No
Tom Weber Republican No
Deanne M. Mazzochi Republican No
Amy Elik Independent No
Blaine Wilhour Republican No
Randy E. Frese Republican No
David Friess Republican No
Patrick Windhorst Republican No
Will Guzzardi Democratic Absent
Carol Ammons Democratic Absent
Sonya M. Harper Democratic Absent
Dave Severin Republican Absent
Kelly M. Burke Democratic Absent
C.D. Davidsmeyer Republican Absent
Eva Dina Delgado Democratic Absent
Joyce Mason Democratic Absent
Williams, Ann Absent
Charles Meier Republican Absent
Chris Miller Republican Absent
Anna Moeller Democratic Absent
Jennifer Gong-Gershowitz Democratic Absent
Amy Grant Republican Absent
Angelica Guerrero-Cuellar Democratic Absent
Steven Reick Republican Excused
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Excused
Keith R. Wheeler Republican Excused
Aaron M. Ortiz Democratic Not Voting
Ryan Spain Republican Not Voting
Tom Demmer Republican Not Voting
Keith P. Sommer Republican Other
Morrison Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.