Vote on HB 103 - FINAL PASSAGE (#598)

  • Bill: HB 103
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#598)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: May 20, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 65
No 27
Other 13

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Gadberry Yes
Nelson Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Brett F. Geymann Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
Jonathan Goudeau I Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Harris Yes
Pressly Yes
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Butler Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Carrier Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Deshotel Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Yes
Kerner Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Echols Yes
Tanner Magee Republican Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Danny McCormick Republican Yes
Francis C. Thompson Democratic Yes
Kathy Edmonston Republican Yes
Jack McFarland Republican Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
McKnight Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Farnum Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Wheat Yes
Firment Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Freiberg Yes
Mincey Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Frieman Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Ken Brass Democratic No
Randal L. Gaines Democratic No
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic No
Chad Brown Democratic No
Green No
Mandie Landry Democratic No
Bryant No
Jason Hughes Democratic No
Joseph A. Marino III Independent No
Carter, R. No
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic No
Miller, D. No
Carter, W. No
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic No
Pat Moore Democratic No
Cormier No
Sam Jenkins Democratic No
Newell No
Kenny R. Cox Democratic No
Johnson, T. No
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic No
Royce Duplessis Democratic No
Jones No
White No
Freeman No
Edmond Jordan Democratic No
Matthew Willard Democratic No
Amedee Other
Cedric Glover Democratic Other
Blake Miguez Republican Other
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Other
Illg Other
Phelps Other
Carter, G. Other
Larvadain Other
Larry Selders Democratic Other
Paula Davis Republican Other
Rodney Lyons Democratic Other
Bryan Fontenot Republican Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.